Contact Us

Brett Parker
Managing Partner: Business Development
PH: (310) 604-9400
Cell: (310) 508-0900
email: bparker@thetrianglegroup.com

Kevin Martin
VP Operation: East Coast
PH: (800) 864-8100, ext. 103
Cell: (201) 892-8718
email: kmartin@thetrianglegroup.com

Vic Hernandez
VP Operation: West Coast
PH: (310) 669-8912
Cell: (818) 508-0900
email: vhernandez@thetrianglegroup.com

The Triangle Group - Corporate Office
9 South Hackensack Blvd Kearny, NJ 07302
Email: info@thetrianglegroup.com
Main Phone: (800) 864-8100
Main Fax: (201) 299-3548

Accounting:
Neil Sandman
PH: (800) 864-8100, ext. 111
nsandman@thetrianglegroup.com

Customer Service:
Joanne Caputo
PH: (800) 864-8100, ext. 109

West Coast Facility
220 West Manville St.
Compton, CA 90220
Main Phone: (310) 669 8912 / Fax: (888) 577-7662
Customer Service: Sandra Jimenez
sjimenez@thetrianglegroup.com

South East Facility
1018 Mendell Davis Drive
Byram, MS 39272
Main Phone: (803) 513-5632
Customer Service: Steven Howsare
showsare@thetrianglegroup.com

©2001 - The Triangle Group. All Rights Reserved.
9 South Hackensack Avenue, Kearny NJ, 07032